antidepresivos sin receta
comprar acxion
comprar champix
comprar sibutramina
ozempic comprar

The GHA is holding its 8th Annual Staff Awards Ceremony at the John Mackintosh Hall on Monday 16th May 2016 at 6.00 pm. 

GHA staff and their families will attend the ceremony to receive awards for their long service with the GHA. In addition, there will be eight special awards given to GHA staff in recognition of outstanding individual and team performance in 2015/16.

These awards have been the subject of nominations from patients, relatives or carers of patients, and GHA staff, and are in the following categories:

GHA Qualified Nurse of the Year

GHA Nursing Assistant/Auxiliary Nurse of the Year

GHA Doctor/Dentist of the Year

GHA Allied Health Professional of the Year

GHA Support Services Employee of the Year - Frontline

GHA Support Services Employee of the Year – Behind the Scenes

GHA Ward/Department of the Year

GHA Employee of the Year

A specially convened Staff Awards Committee has had the difficult task of selecting this year’s winners. The Awards Committee has been made up of staff volunteers from the majority of the main professional groups in the GHA with a cross-section of grades and staff from all levels of the organisation being represented. The names of the award winners will be revealed at the ceremony.

Minister for Health and GHA Chairperson, Dr John Cortes, who will be presenting the awards, stated, “A great deal of excellent work is done by the staff of the GHA throughout the year, and it is only right that this should be recognised by the annual staff awards. I am therefore very pleased, and proud, to congratulate the winners of the different awards, whose names will be revealed at the awards ceremony. Not all those who excel in their work can be recognised in this way, but all their work is appreciated, and contributes towards the overall continued improvement to our health services.

The GHA also wishes to acknowledge a public debt of gratitude to The Beacon Press, MH Bland, Basewell Ltd, Restsso Trading Co Ltd, Gibmaroc Ltd, Bianca’s Restaurant, Bruno’s Restaurant, Kowloon Restaurant and Mrs Margaret Ayling-Buttigieg for donating prizes for the individual awards.

Their generosity helps raise the profile of the awards programme in a very significant and meaningful way.