The Mayor, Adolfo Canepa, hosted a Reception on Thursday at the Mons Calpe Suite in connection with the Miss Gibraltar Pageant 2016, where 9 contestants drew their official numbers for the pageant.

  • No1  Sarah Jayne Adnett
  • No2  Maxine Field
  • No3  Kayleigh Mifsud
  • No4  Rosanna Fernandez
  • No5  Joseanne Bear
  • No6  Alexandra Enriles
  • No7  Jeslyn Ferrary
  • No8  Aisha Benyahya
  • No9  Ashleen Snape