antidepresivos sin receta
comprar acxion
comprar champix
comprar sibutramina
ozempic comprar

The Art Competition for Young Artists organised by the Gibraltar Cultural Services on behalf of the Ministry of Culture, is being held at the John Mackintosh Hall.

The Minister for Culture, The Hon Steven Linares officially opened the Exhibition and presented the awards on Tuesday 1st March 2016.

Forty-one artists have submitted a total of sixty eight works. Creative Gibraltar’s Stefano Blanca Sciacaluga and Chris Tavares carried out the judging.

The Prize winners are:

1st The Ministry of Culture Prize £1000
No. 17 Naomi Duarte ‘Frida’

2nd The Aquagib Prize £500
No. 12 Angelo Danino ‘Guernica Stitched Up’

The Alwani Foundation Award School Years 9 – 11 £500
No. 2 Sasha Alexdottir ‘Chicken and Egg’

The Alwani Foundation Award School Years 12 – 13 £500
No. 30 Timmy Howitt ‘Self Portrait’

The following received ‘Highly Commended’ Certificates:
No. 7 Lorena Bautista ‘Shape and Colour 3’
No. 9 Dayle Chappory ‘Evacuation Stories’
No. 11 Zaylie Da Costa ‘Urban Landscape’
No. 19 Ethan Durante ‘The Question’
No. 20 Matthew Feetham ‘Until the End of Time’
No. 35 Sam Lucas ‘Locked?
No. 41 Nathan Parody ‘IX’
No. 45 Miriam Perez Escudero ‘Markmaking with Music’
No. 51 Francesco Scalici ‘75?’
No. 61 Sergi Traverso ‘Power Produces Monsters’

The exhibition will be open to the general public from Wednesday 2nd March to Friday 11th March 2016, weekdays from 9.30am to 9.30pm.